Piano Covers By TSnowCrash

$7.00 $5.00

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A collection of 14 Piano Covers by yours truly, TShowCrash.  These tracks range from Ballads to hard core speed metal, yes on a piano.  All tracks are in MP3 Format and come zipped in a single download.

Full Tracklist:

  1. A Thousand Years By Christina Perri
  2. Africa By Toto
  3. Dreamers (Chrono Cross Soundtrack)
  4. Listen To Your Heart By Heart
  5. Beatles Medley By The Beatles
  6. Hallelujah by Leonard Cohen
  7. Don’t Stop Believing By Journey
  8. Skin By Sixx AM
  9. Hello By Lionel Richie
  10. In My Life By The Beatles
  11. Sounds of Silence By Simon & Garfunkel
  12. The Dance By Garth Brooks
  13. Through The Fire & The Flames By Dragonforce
  14. Something By The Beatles

Pin It on Pinterest